Follow by Email

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Radio show Monday, December 24th TUNE IN


 
Phyllis W. Palm, PhD
Author of PUT THAT KNIFE AWAY

Will be a guest on the talk  radio show

Alzheimer’sspeaks.com

On Monday, December 24,th  2012 at 9am mountain time, 10 am central, 11 am EST.
The title of the conversation is
Shifting Caregiving from Crisis to Comfort

Tune in: www.blogtalkradio.com/alzheimersspeaks on your computer
Call in to comment 651-748-4714- share your comments and your feelings

Skype  alzspeaks join us on skype

Twitter 31/AlzSpks or tweet
In whatever way you choose
JOIN THE CONVERSATION   TUNE IN ON YOUR COMPUTER OR SMARTPHONE

Contact Dr. Palm at 646-265-8570, facebook at Phyllis W. Palm, PhD, blog at www.doctorphyl-heartofpalm.blogspot.com, website www.phylliswpalm.com, email at dr.palm@cox.net

No comments:

Post a Comment